Redaktion der Verbandszeitschrift Hispanorama

 

Redaktionsleitung:

Prof. Dr. Andreas Grünewald

Bibliotheksstr. 1
28359 Bremen

hispanorama@uni-bremen.de


Redaktion:


Teilredaktionen:

 

Spanien:

Marina Ortrud M. Hertrampf,
Spanien@hispanorama.de 

Lateinamerika:

Melanie Arriagada Espinoza,
Lateinamerika@hispanorama.de

Didaktik:

Victoria del Valle Luque,
Didaktik@hispanorama.de

Lena Krogmeier, 
Didaktik@hispanorama.de 

Standpunkte:

Agustín Corti,
standpunkte@hispanorama.de 

Buch- und Filmbesprechungen:

Patrick Saulheimer,
Rezensionen@hispanorama.de 

Nachrichten:

Christian Bäker, 
Nachrichten@hispanorama.de 

Anzeigen:

Martin Drüeke, 
Anzeigen@hispanorama.de