Redacción de la revista Hispanorama



Dirección de la redacción:

Prof. Dr. Andreas Grünewald

Bibliotheksstr. 1
28359 Bremen

hispanorama@uni-bremen.de


Redacción:


Redacciones temáticas:

España:

Marina Ortrud M. Hertrampf,
Spanien@hispanorama.de 

América Latina:

Melanie Arriagada Espinoza,
Lateinamerika@hispanorama.de

Didáctica:

Victoria del Valle Luque,
Didaktik@hispanorama.de

Lena Krogmeier, 
Didaktik@hispanorama.de 

Puntos de vista:

Agustín Corti,
standpunkte@hispanorama.de 

Reseñas:

Patrick Saulheimer,
Rezensionen@hispanorama.de 

Noticias y novedades:

Christian Bäker, 
Nachrichten@hispanorama.de 

Anuncios publicitarios:

Martin Drüeke, 
Anzeigen@hispanorama.de